Bhagwan Sathya Sai Baba

Bhagwan Sathya Sai Baba (Sathyanarayana Raju Ratnakaram) is an Indian spiritual master, guru and religious leader. Sathya Sai Baba is considered as the reincarnation of the Indian guru Sai Baba, Rama, Krishna, Shiva and Shakti, and the descent of God, “his father, who sent Jesus.”

The number of followers of Sathya Sai Baba is not precisely known. Sathya Sai Organisation says that it belongs to the 6 million people, and the number of members of the followers of Sathya Sai Baba in the world, estimated between 6 and 100 million.

Sai Baba’s moral teachings are written in many books and discourses, and newspapers – “Light of Love” and “Sai Ram”. Prashanti Nilayam in the daily printed on the board are thinking of Sai Baba. He proclaims the unity of all religions, peace with oneself, help others, as well as honor and dignity, because it says that by letting them sweep, sweep or allow a spark of God contained within us.

* Implementation of the five so-called. Human values: love (prema), double (Santhi), Truth (Sathya), right action (dharma), nonviolence (ahimsa)
* Love to all creatures and objects
* Vegetarian
* Refrain from alcohol consumption, smoking and drug use
* Detachment to the material world
* Disinterested, impersonal service of others
* Altruism
* Aware of the limitation of our own desires
* Everything created is an illusion (maya), only God is real
* God is in every being and every object and every being and every object is God, although most of them are not aware of
* Meditation – in the form of repeating the name of God, mantras, visualizing the form of God, sitting in silence or meditation light.
* Acceptance and respect for all religions and teachings contained in them
* Equality and sanctity of all faiths equal
* Respect for the parents and older people
* Get rid of negative thoughts, feelings, emotions and character defects
* The development benefits such as patience, compassion, control of senses, etc.
* Devotion to God
* The great importance of women (especially mothers) in the functioning of the good society
* Respect and love for people regardless of religion, race, nation, gender or age
* Education should ensure above all spiritual development and moral and do not overdo it with the teaching of knowledge “book”
* Human separateness from the body and mind – the man is the Atma, which is nothing but God
* All beings are really one and the same God

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Yoga Meditation according to Rudolf Steiner

According to Rudolf Steiner, there are three ways of occult development: 1 Oriental, 2 Christian-Gnostic, 3 rosebud-Christian.

Therefore, there are also three training, meditation, leading to the same goal, but differ in the degree of commitment to each other only pupil to teacher.

1st Oriental training, meditation, also known as yoga, is the development, in which an individual on a physical level living person becomes a dedicated teacher, so-called “gurus” (sanskrt. guru – a reverend, teacher) of another person. The pupil is then completely (in all the individual features) relies on his teacher and depend on it. It is a path suitable for the Indian character. State can be best achieved when the student during the development of completely off my “I” and leaves them to their teachers. The teacher must give advice even when the initiative to act. European culture makes no allowance for such loyalty.

In oriental training is strictly the requirement that the student submitted his mentor. The guidelines, which the Oriental occult teacher education can not give grant public.

In the orient, Djinns were to be perceived as demons.

It may be served as guidelines, can be divided into eight groups: 1 Jama, 2 Niyama, 3 Asanas, 4 Pranayama, 5 Pratjáhára, 6 Dharana, 7 Dhyana, 8 Samad.

2nd Christian training, meditation, is a development that builds on itself instead of an individual teacher Jesus Christ for all. Sense of community for Jesus Christ, be united with him, can replace the commitment to individual teachers. But we need to have it before seeing the earth teacher. Here is the man on the physical level in a certain direction depends on the teacher.

Journey Christian training a student can take the advice of a teacher who knows what needs doing, and who can always at each step to fix this, what went wrong. But there is a great teacher, Jesus Christ. Therefore, it should be sufficient faith belief that Jesus Christ really lived. Without that faith is an emotional connection with him impossible.

What serves as the initiation can be divided into seven stages: 1 Washing feet, 2 Whipping, 3 Crowning with Thorns, 4 Carrying the Cross, 5 Mystic Death, 6 Entombment, 7 Resurrection.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment